در جست‌‌وجوی زندگی
هالی هیمنه
 دریافت (نسخۀ باکیفیت)

You know what?
I.. . I really like your stay.
I know, you can't, but...
Damn! Can it be just like that all the time?
You and me...
We could... We could take vacations or just something...
Just... Grow old. Be together.
But than again, someday you will not come.

I don't go back to world.
Not cause I don't like him, I like you better...
Why is it have to be so sad?
I love you.
I don't know where I will be a few years.

It's scares, all this shit around me.
I don't want to lose this moment.
I don't want to fade away.
I don't want to become a memory.
Maybe I just don't want to face reality?

When I called you "my angel", I really mean it.
I will trade everything.
You're everything... To me.
When the end of the world goes,
I like it — three best ways.

I want to be with you on doomsday.

  • ۳ گفت‌وگو
  • ۲۹۳۳ بازدید
  • ‎۷ بهمن ۹۷، ۲۲:۵۱

گفت‌وگو

  • دمت گرم. :)
    مخلصم. :)
  • اوووف... خیـــــــلی خوب بود.
    عالی. :)
  • این اهنگ فوق العادست.

    ولی باید در شرایط مناسب گوشش کرد:

    با هدفون یا سیستم عالی و چشمهای بسته و باتمرکز

    اونوقت به اوج میرسی باهاش

کاربران بیان میتوانند بدون نیاز به تأیید، نظرات خود را ارسال کنند.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی